Contact Us
ProQuip Rental & Sales Inc.
Submit an Inquiry
Brian Ruel Gorham General Manager brianr@proquipnh.com
Carol Stiles Corporate Office Accountant cstiles@proquipnh.com
Tina Pond Receivable/Accounts Payable tinap@proquipnh.com
     
Jeff Clark Chichester Sales & Office Manager jeffc@proquipnh.com
Jim Mastine Chichester Sales Manager jimm@proquipnh.com
Kathy Galen Chichester Sales Representative kgalen@proquipnh.com
Jeff Johnson Chichester Service Manager jeffj@proquipnh.com
     
John Trovato Plaistow General Manager johnt@proquipnh.com
Chris Barisano Plaistow Sales Manager chrisb@proquipnh.com
Josh Morris Plaistow Outside Sales joshm@proquipnh.com